DZOGCHEN WEST

Log in

Online Meditation Group with Lama Daniela

  • 15 Aug 2019
  • 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
  • http://dz.ee/omg

Please join us this Thursday evening for our twice-monthly Online Meditation Gathering (OMG) ... connect from anywhere via computer, tablet or smartphone! No need to sign up, just show up.

This is a great opportunity to explore meditation in an online format, and to connect with others. No experience is necessary. All are welcome, free of charge!

  • What: A Guided Online Meditation, Short Dharma Talk, Q&A
    This week with Lama Daniela
  • Time:
    7:00-7:45 PM Pacific
    8-8:45 PM Mountain
    9-9:45 PM Central
    10-10:45 PM Eastern
      
    (line will open 15 minutes early, for community chat and to check your audio/video)
  • How, via GoToMeeting by clicking the following link:
    DzWe Online Meditation Room  

You can also dial in using your phone, rather than computer:
United States: +1 (646) 749-3122
, Access Code: 571-925-357

OMG uses easy technology to bring us together.  If you need more detailed instructions on how to connect, click here for help

To make a donation in support of Dzogchen West's online initiatives, click here. We are grateful for all support in making these gatherings more widely accessible.




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software