DZOGCHEN WEST

Log in

Dear Treasure: Online Teaching with Lama Daniela

  • 15 Mar 2020
  • 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • http://dz.ee/omg

A Dear Treasure: Pointing Out the Great Completeness

This is a wonderful, short text written by Dudjom Rinpoche, that goes directly to the heart essence of the Dzogchen or Great Completeness teachings, introducing us to the very nature of being.

It's a great opportunity to explore study and practice in an online format, and to connect with others. No experience is necessary. All are welcome, free of charge!

You can easily connect from anywhere via computer, tablet or smartphone! No need to sign up, just show up.

  • What: Teaching, Meditation, Q&A
    This week with Lama Daniela
  • Time:
    2:00-3:30 PM Pacific
    3-3:45 PM Mountain
    4-4:45 PM Central
    5-5:45 PM Eastern
      
    (line will open 15 minutes early, for community chat and to check your audio/video)
  • How, via GoToMeeting by clicking the following link:
    DzWe Online Meditation Room  

You can also dial in using your phone, rather than computer:
United States: +1 (646) 749-3122
, Access Code: 571-925-357

OMG uses easy technology to bring us together.  If you need more detailed instructions on how to connect, click here for help

To make a donation in support of Dzogchen West's online initiatives, click here. We are grateful for all support in making these gatherings more widely accessible.




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software