DZOGCHEN WEST

Log in

Chanting & Prayers with Lama Daniela & Lama Christopher

  • 09 May 2020
  • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • http://dzwe.org/omg

CHANTING & PRAYERS:
Awakening Spirit Together

ONLINE CHANTS, PRAYERS, MEDITATION, Q&A
with Lama Daniela and Lama Christopher

This is a special Saturday morning online gathering by request. 

A chance to raise our voices, lift our spirits, open our minds and make heart-warming aspirations for the well-being of all our fellow beings. Come along and join in!

It's a wonderful opportunity to gather and practice in an online format, and to connect with others. No experience is necessary. All are welcome, free of charge!

You can easily connect from anywhere via computer, tablet or smartphone! No need to sign up, just show up.

  • What: Chanting, Prayers, Meditation, Q&A
    This week with Lama Daniela and Lama Christopher
  • Time:
    10-11 AM Pacific
    11 AM - Noon Mountain
    Noon-1 PM Central
    1-2 PM Eastern
      
    (line will open 15 minutes early, for community chat and to check your audio/video)
  • How, via Zoom by clicking the following link:
    DzWe Online Meditation Room  

You can also dial in using your phone, rather than computer:
United States:
+1 (669) 900-6833, Access Code: 280-955-590

OMG uses easy technology to bring us together.  If you need more detailed instructions on how to connect, click here for help

To make a donation in support of Dzogchen West's online initiatives, click here. We are grateful for all support in making these gatherings more widely accessible.




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software