DZOGCHEN WEST

Log in

Memorial Service & Celebration of Life for Kevin Moir

  • 03 Apr 2021
  • 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • OM yoga + meditation, 610 N. Coast Hwy, Suite 208, Laguna Beach, CA (and online)

Registration


Registration is closed

Our dear friend and sangha brother Kevin Moir passed away on March 22nd.  Meditation leader, board member and long-time pillar of our community, he will be sorely missed. In his honor, and in celebration of his life, a Memorial Service for Kevin will be held as follows, led by Lama Daniela and Lama Christopher:

MEMORIAL SERVICE & CELEBRATION OF LIFE

Saturday, April 3rd, 2021 at 1 pm Pacific time 

Attendance in person only for those vaccinated
(masks and social distancing will be required):

OM yoga + meditation, 610 N. Coast Highway, Suite 208
Laguna Beach, CA 92651

Refreshments and fellowship after.

If you plan to attend in person, please RSVP by clicking the Register button on this page, since occupancy is limited in accordance with State guidelines. 

Online participation will also be available:

  • Time:
    1:00-2:00 PM Pacific
    2:00-3:00 PM Mountain
    3:00-4:00 PM Central
    4:00-5:00 PM Eastern
      
    (line will open 15 minutes early to check your audio/video)

  • How: via Zoom by clicking the following link:
    Memorial Service for Kevin Moir

    Meeting ID: 872 0877 0399
    Passcode: 401051 

You can also dial in using your phone, rather than a device:
United States: +1 (669) 900-6833
(or find your local number)

then enter the meeting ID and passcode above.





Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software