DZOGCHEN WEST

Log in

Online Silent Meditation with Cheryl Posner

  • 25 Dec 2021
  • 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
  • http://dzwe.org/omg

Join senior student and longtime practitioner Cheryl Posner for 30 minutes of silent meditation at 7:30 AM PDT on December 25.

Amid the holiday hustle and bustle, we will bask together in the sunshine of our innate awareness and loving Buddha nature.

Make yourselves comfortable for half an hour of silent, natural ease. All are welcome!

Connect from anywhere via computer, tablet or smartphone! No need to sign up, just show up.

  • Time:
    7:30-8:00 AM Pacific
    8:30-9:00 AM Mountain
    9:30-10:00 AM Central
    10:30-11:00 AM Eastern
      
    (line will open 15 minutes early, for community chat and to check your audio/video)

  • How: via Zoom by clicking the following link
    DzWe Online Meditation Room  

You can also dial in using your phone, rather than a device:
United States: +1 (669) 900-6833
, Access Code: 280-955-590

OMG uses easy technology to bring us together.  If you need more detailed instructions on how to connect, click here for help

To make a donation in support of Dzogchen West's online initiatives, click here. We are grateful for all support in making these gatherings more widely accessible.




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software