DZOGCHEN WEST

Log in

Lama Surya Das Online Thursday Evening

07 Aug 2012 7:59 AM | Lama Christopher Coriat (Administrator)

Lama Surya Das is in Colorado this week. After teachings at packed-full venues in Durango last Saturday and Sunday, he will give a talk at the Integral Center in Boulder on Wednesday evening: Enlightened Leadership and the Bodhisattva Way.

On Thursday evening at 7:15 pm Mountain Time (9:15 pm Eastern, 6:15 pm Pacific), Lama Surya will deliver the keynote address at the second annual Buddhist Geeks Conference. His topic is "The Future of Buddhism, Which is Now: Does Buddhism Have to Die to Be Reborn in the West?". Lama Surya's keynote speech - and the entire Buddhist Geeks Conference - can be watched free via live video stream from Sounds True. This is a wonderful opportunity to catch Lama Surya "live and in concert"!

You can sign up here to watch this event.



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software